Sunny Friday Morning

Finally! Together with my family, we escaped from our suffocating home. Yes, WE WENT OUTSIDE! Not just by the gate, but drove somewhere (not that far) at last. Our plan was to have a dental check-up since it’s been 6 months already after the last one and also because school’s starting in less than a month! A part of the plan was taking my bro to Alabang Town Center (ATC) since he has a meeting with his co-workers. It’s only his second day at work, actually.

Moving on, we decided to drop by ATC also after the check-up so I picked out an outfit that would shine together with the bright sun at 9 am.

Image

Image

As I said before, I’m not the kind of girl who would wear heels all day. Honestly saying, I only wore these at the photo shoot. Then after, changed to a flowered-closed shoes. :) haha. I bet I never mentioned before that my mom and I have the same shoe size so basically, we borrow from each other! This is seriously a huge advantage! These heels I was wearing earlier morning is from Sophie Paris. That shop is so pretty that I even have a very cute dress from there! Next time, I’ll blog about it! :)

Image

Image

You might notice in these pictures that I’m so girly and by now, I think I really am… oh my gosh I guess people do change! (except for the heels problem. I bet I’ll learn that they’re important by the time I turn 18. pfft) I really love this one piece tube shorts that I got from my aunt. She gave it to me when we were staying at a Hotel in Tagaytay. It definitely has a summer // spring style! I remember the time I saw Tiffany from SNSD wearing the same type of outfit. I slightly died, of course!

Image

Image

THE DENIM VEST! OH GOSH I LOVE IT SO MUCH THAT I NEARLY DIED WHEN I SAW IT AT BAGUIO <3 It’s soooo perfect that anything would really fit with it! I could pair it up with a dress, long-sleeved or even just with a simple shirt waaah :”) The number one reason why I so love this is because it has a navy blue color that makes the denim style so fresh! If you want them too, check out Faded Glory.Image

Image

I added up simple accessories on me to complete the ordinary but super stunning fashion!

Image

A glittery gold spring-liked bracelet I got from SM Accessories. It made the sounds *cring cring* whenever I moved my arm! It was like very magical *-*

Image

This pair of earrings I was wearing is from Vanity Accessories. These are my favorite earrings like seriously. I wore them when we went to Baguio and when we stayed at Sofitel. The pinkish color together with its flashing flower design is just so adorable that my ears really loved the way they were bouncing everytime I walked! :)

Image

This picture right here (^) is my brother! Well, literally it’s his back but whatev! He doesn’t want to show his face so I granted his wish -__- He had a bag on since he was going to work! He looks cute at this angle though, maybe he should have all his pictures like this lol kidding ;)

Image

Since Asian Hospital didn’t have the dental check-up covered with the card, we canceled our agenda. ugh. Now, these is the front side of ATC. We weren’t allowed to get in at this time yet since the mall will be opening by 11 and we got there by 10:30. But my bro passed since he has his reasons.

Image

When we got in, ta-dah! No people yet! No crowd specifically! ‘Cause honestly, at this kind of mall, the hallways are somehow filled always but not that much to get us stuck and smell each other (oh gosh eew) .

Image

We headed to Healthway Medical that is located inside the mall to see if they allow the card but too bad, they didn’t too. So in the end, we’ll be having that plan for Tuesday instead… and that time, the dental clinic allows the card! Yey <3

Image

(ohmygosh!!! afdshfajshfa look at this! *—–*)

Image

Image

Well I don’t really care about what’s inside the XOXO shop since I just saw it from afar but OMG, I remembered EXO’s comeback because of this!!! *Squeels* As you may know, EXO’s a kpop group that’ll be having their comeback sometime I don’t actually yet know but they just released their teaser photos aaaaaaaaaah Anyway, I then took a picture of it hihi I also shot one for Faceshop since it’s like my favorite make-up shop and I love Kim Hyun Joong’s puppy face over there. lol You should definitely try their make-up products! They’re so perf that I can’t explain with few words only so I’ll just stop talking about it right n.o.w. <3

Image

Skinfood will now have a branch at ATC!!! It’s also a Korean make-up shop and I love it, too! :)

When we were headed to look for a red shirt for my sister (since she’ll be having an Orsem at Ateneo this coming June and they’re required to wear red), I saw this. *screams again*

Image

I don’t care about the price! The sale! Or the Spanish sentence written! All the reason I came up with this picture is because of the Big Bang! ohmygosh *-* Every time I see something that kinda relates with my KPop life, I act weirdly and captures every moment of it. So this one, they’re a boy group as well and I guess you know them since they’re very famous!!!

Image

So I saved this one for last.

NICHKHUN I LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE JUST SO FREAKING HANDSOME!

This big poster right here is from Bench. Nichkhun from the KPop group, 2PM, is one of the main endorser. Oh gosh, he just looks so handsome in the picture that even though it’s the 30th+ time I saw this, I can’t get enough still. ugh. I didn’t get the chance to shot a picture of Lee Min Ho, since he’s also an endorser, because no picture-taking was allowed inside the store huhu.

ImageImage

What I ate for lunch was Steak with Fried Rice and I got it from Mesa Steak Sizzlers at the food corner side of ATC. Now here, this is actually my favorite food ever. Even if I’ll be eating this like always, breakfast-lunch-dinner, I’ll never get bored of it! I’ll still be drooling everytime I hear them sizzling and smell the aroma of the gravy. (It made me hungry suddenly, honestly haha.)

That’ll be the end of my short yet fantastic journey of the day! Again, I really love my outfit here <3

Image

 (Photoshoot Photography by Jonan Regalario)

Cinderella thoughts:

