Crave

“Upon getting my first-ever salary, treating my family to Spiral was utterly necessary. To experience 21 Dining Ateliers with the best people was an encounter I’d always go back to. Thanks to Globe and much more to the Lord for all the love these past years. To the future, cheers!”

Jonan Regalario (my brother)

Image

It’s been almost a month since we went to this memorable place. A very fine dining; a heart’s crave. Nothing will ever pleasure my taste more than what this had given me.

ImageImageImage

Just look at this interior that made me went “Woah~”

ImageImageImageImage

Started with a salad for that night. And seriously, more of it would have been better but I can’t anymore since I shouldn’t eat too much! I needed to try out the others, too!

ImageImageImageImage

Another exciting trip was the Chefs’ view. I kept on drooling over their amazing recipes that I can’t help but to take a picture of them!

Image

(just look at my first plate…)

ImageImageImageImage

I definitely say that their shrimps and pizzas were the best! The cheese scattered all over the crust is just heaven! (omg, I’m hungry right now)

ImageImage

And speaking of cheese!!! The Cheese room was sooooo godlike! It was my bro’s favorite place actually :) <3

Image

Since I shouldn’t eat too much heavy food, I just tried out this tortilla-looked bread. But c’mon, I loved it! It was so crispy and the little bits of flavoring it had was so unexplainable :( ugh, I wanted more!!!

And now for my favorite part of all… //diesss//

ImageImageImageImage

THE DESSERTS.

Yup, I’m more of the sweets person that whatever brand of chocolate or candy those are, I’ll eat themmmmm!

Image

ImageImage

Are you craving for them now, too? Oh sorry :)

The Chocolate Fountains are so delicious that I flooded up my marshmallows and plates with them! (guess my diet won’t work out that well. huhu)

Image

Did I mention that I’m so in love with Sour Tapes? Not yet? Well, I do!

Sooo much that I even have a box of it here at home hehe I’m serious you know!

ImageImage

Image

Cookies. Cookies everywhere <3 I WANT SOME RIGHT NOW GIMME PLEASE :<

ImageImage

Thanks so much to my bro for this wonderful experience! And also to Sofitel and The Spiral for the delicious and super worth it cuisine!

ImageImage

oh yeah, we had a free Happy Birthday Cake too since my mom had a birthday voucher ^^

Image

(Photography by Jonan Regalario and Me)

Cinderella thoughts:

