Breakfast at Antonio’s

My family and I went to Tagaytay to have lunch at Breakfast at Antonio’s.

Oooh. Look at the irony in that ;)

Image

So yes, it’s name aren’t at all what it means. The menu isn’t just for breakfast but at the same time most definitely for lunch and dinner too! (and btw, this was 2 months ago already. I was too lazy and busy to update T^T sorry)

ImageImageImageImage

The place looked so neat and elegant. I was in awe honestly when I got in. Its smell and the looks of every corner were too much to handle. I don’t know even how I was able to survive… wait ’til I show you the courses we ordered!

ImageImageImageImageImage

These are the dishes my family ordered for them. And totally, I love everyone of them :”> Now I’m making myself hungry :/ huhu

ImageImageImage

(what you see is what you get <333)

ImageImage

(yummmmmmmyyyyy… >___<)

Now to finish this blog post, here goes the outfit I wore this day! :)

Image

ImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImage

Denim sleeves: Forever 21

Striped Pencil skirt: Surplus

Blue sneakersNyx

Accessories: 

(Navy blue snapback) Folded and Hung

(Lime green shoulder bag) Human

(Bear necklace) Forever 21

ImageImage

Image

Model photography by Jonan Regalario

Cinderella thoughts:

