Denim Blossoms

Flowers can also be in denim blue!

IMG_9017-2IMG_9018 IMG_9034 IMG_9036 IMG_90370Romper from Forever 21; Bag from Haze (Eastwood Mall branch); Doll shoes from Dorothy Perkins

I am honestly head over heels with this simple outfit and I know you guys are too. I am recently obsessed with floral prints and I have no idea when to stop…

These photos were taken months ago so don’t be too shocked if I’ll have medium-length hair already on my next posts.

xoxo, spicycinderella

4 thoughts on “Denim Blossoms

  1. beautiful! the floral romper is so pretty :)
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Cinderella thoughts:

