IG Share: Purple Flowers

I posted this photo on my Instagram account two weeks ago and I’m now here to share it with you guys.

image

Floral dress from Forever 21; White Sneakers from Evans; Cream bag from Kenneth Cole; Specs from Sunnies by Charlie

I told you I’m obsessed with floral prints ugh don’t forget to visit the stores so you could shop til you drop!!!

If you like what I’ve been posting, subscribe for more! And you can comment below if you want me to post something in particular!

xoxo, spicycinderella

2 thoughts on “IG Share: Purple Flowers

Cinderella thoughts:

