Dailylook LBD

Beautysets_Keepsake_Keepsake_Lonely_Lover_Scuba_Dress_in_Black_S_DAILYLOOK_190841_1429792960Little Black Dress / Clutch / Shoes / Earrings / Necklace

Hey guys! I am so thrilled to share this with you! I got an email from Dailylook about their LBD Spring Style Challenge and they had invited me to join this! And here I am now with my own set!

Who is not in love with little black dresses? I mean c’mon, all girls adore this dress!!! So when I got the chance to search about it on dailylook’s website, I swear I was so excited. I was in love with all the details and designs they got! For my set, elegance is still present for spring. I have mixed black with gold and a little bit of beige for the shoes. If you do want to check out the products, kindly click on the links I have put under the image or you could also check my styleset on http://stylesets.dailylook.com/sets/190841.

Spring is a moment to enjoy the flowers and warm breeze and with my choice of fashion, it will be comfortable and at the same time, such a girly feeling. It is not just a wardrobe for spring so you could also enjoy this look on special occasions and even on club parties.

I really did enjoy the bit moment I got from making this look so thank you Dailylook for the opportunity!

(check out the rest of the black dresses on DailyLookโ€™s little black dress page)

xoxo, spicycinderella

2 thoughts on “Dailylook LBD

Cinderella thoughts:

