IG Share: Denim & Red High

11210132_899372270126386_1621322842_nDenim Rompers from Just G ; Red High Cut from La Fei

When I’m too lazy to dress up for the day, rompers always turn out to be my best buddy. For this denim style that I got, I paired it with red shoes to add a flavor to its simplicity. I always make sure that when choosing a blunt outfit, there shall be an accent with it all the time. I chose a lace design. A pair of shades that hang on your outfit won’t be so bad, too.

Don’t forget to visit & follow me on Instagram, guys!

xoxo, spicycinderella

One thought on “IG Share: Denim & Red High

Cinderella thoughts:

