Huge Piece

Having a shirt dress never fails a woman on her lazy days. In addition, pairing it with neutral designs also doesn’t make your lazy day too obvious. For this post, I will be showing off the huge piece I got from murashopph!

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

I loved how I turned blue into the dominant color of my style. You guys could probably change it to denim too! Don’t be scared to mix patterns as well (just like how I did with my striped dress and plaid cover up) since this can actually make the clothing interesting yet simple. Go for baseball caps (Penshoppe) because they definitely make you look good! You can change rubber shoes (New Balance) into sandals or slip-ons if you’re not comfortable with them.

Don’t forget to visit Murashopph’s site because I swear they got the best pieces for a cheap price! I have more to share about their clothes soon so wait for it! :)

Shoutout to my cutie friend, Angel Baccay for this shoot!!!

xoxo,

spicycinderella

3 thoughts on “Huge Piece

Cinderella thoughts:

