By Nikki Reg

I needed to submit photos for my organization in school and I had to choose a few among the hundreds I have. Photography is a part of my life besides fashion. Honestly, I sucked at it but only until 2014 (lol). On the other hand, my sister is really good at it since then and soon, I gained the same love for the hobby. Check out the photos I submitted and let me know what you think of them.

2015-06-01 122015-06-02 06.52.26 1Processed with VSCOcamIMG_3997 IMG_6356

Processed with VSCOcam

IMG_4306 IMG_6911IMG_6221

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetObviously, I am into anything blue (the beach of course) and shooting models or just any people. But overall, I just love taking pictures. I have always been the one in the picture, but this time – I wanted to be the one behind the camera. I want to see beauty and capture it.

Tell me what you think and if you want to have a collab, just contact me! :-)

Follow me on Instagram!

Personal: @spicycinderella

Photography: @bynikkireg

xoxo, spicycinderella

2 thoughts on “By Nikki Reg

Cinderella thoughts:

