18th

It has almost been 2 months since I turned 18. And guess what, I still have a hangover. So here I am giving you a quick look on how I put on a black two-piece for my celebration in Sofitel Spiral, best buffet in Manila.

Processed with VSCOcam

I love Spiral! It completes my taste for all the 21 dishes they offer. As some of you may know, I’m not the type who parties a lot and would enjoy being in a crowded place. So for my turning-of-age experience, I only wished for a simple celebration with my family even though it was the beginning of a new stage in my life. But hey, I love food so it was not a bad idea at all.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetI got my off-shoulder scallops from RipplesbyJenny and obviously, it’s stunning! The soft cloth made it easy to move even though it’s a cropped topΒ (yes guys it is).Β I paired it with a black skater skirt and to finish the look, put on gold accessories.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetIMG_20150906_103635

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetI know that it has been a late update.. and I’m sorry! I’ll try to balance blogging and my studies even better. Have a happy Halloween guys!!!

xoxo,

spicycinderella

5 thoughts on “18th

  1. I still have ~5 months till my 18th birthday and I feel like I’m going to celebrate the same as you did: with food and family haha
    Hope you had a great time^^

Cinderella thoughts:

